Upcoming Events

Brooks Golf 2021 Tournament/Event Schedule

EVENT DAY DATE START TIME
Member For A Day (Free 9 holes w/paid cart) Saturday/Sunday May 2/3 10:00-3:00 TT
Mothers Day Special (Moms Golf Free) Sunday May 9 10:00-3:00TT
27 Hole Spring Fling Saturday May 15 8:00-10:00TT
Senior Ladies Monday May 17 9:00 SG
SGOWA Monday May 17 9:00 SG
Kiwanis Friday May 21 12:00 SG
Season Passholder Appreciation Friday June 4 5:00-7:00
8″ Big Cup Scramble Saturday June 5 10:00 SG
MS Charity Golf Fundraiser Saturday June 19 12:00 SG
Fathers Day (Dads Golf Free) Sunday June 20 10:00-3:00 TT
Love Takes Root Sunday June 27   1:00 SG
Mix Couples Sunday July 25 1:00 SG
Mammoth Hockey Fundraiser Friday August 6 1:00 SG
Glow Ball Friday August 13 8:30 SG
2-Player Par 3 Saturday August 21 All Day TT
IGLA Chamber GOLF Friday September 3 12:00 SG
4 Player Extreme Cup Sunday September 12 12:00 SG
Senior Ladies Monday September 20 9:00 SG
SGOWA Monday September 20 9:00 SG
Customer Appreciation Saturday October 2 12:00 SG
Chili Bowl & Pot of Gold Saturday October 16 12:00 SG

Weekly Events

Senior Choose Up Tuesday Mornings
Ladies Night  Wednesday
Men’s League Thursday Evenings

Phone: 712-332-5011
1201 Brooks Park Drive
Okoboji, IA 51355