Upcoming Events

Brooks Golf 2020 Tournament Schedule

EVENT   DAY DATE START TIME
Frigid 4-Person   Saturday May 2 12:00 SG
Member For A Day (free 9 holes w/ paid cart)   Saturday May 9 10:00-3:00TT
27 Hole Spring Fling   Saturday May 16 8:00-10:00TT
8 Inch Cup   Saturday June 6 11:00 SG
MS Charity Golf Fundraiser   Saturday June 20 12:00 SG
Love Takes Root   Sunday June 28   1:00 SG
Okoboji Open   Sunday July 26 8:00-10:00 TT
Mammoth Hockey Fundraiser   Friday August 7 1:00 SG
Sportsman’s Charity Classic   Monday September 7 10:00 SG
4 Man Extreme 2 Cup   Saturday September 26 12:00 SG

Weekly Events

Senior Choose Up Tuesday Mornings
Women’s League Wednesday
Men’s League Thursday Evenings

Phone: 712-332-5011
1201 Brooks Park Drive
Okoboji, IA 51355