Upcoming Events

Brooks Golf 2022 Tournament/Event Schedule

EVENT   DAY DATE START TIME
Spirit Lake Boys Golf   Tuesday April 12 4:00 pm
Spirit Lake Boys Golf   Tuesday April 19 4:00 pm
Spirit Lake Boys Golf   Monday April 25 4:00 pm
Spirit Lake Boys Golf   Thursday April 28 4:00 pm
Spirit Lake Boys Golf   Tuesday May 3 4:00 pm
ICAMDA (Parkinsons Fundraiser)   Sunday May 1 1:00 pm SG
Mothers Day Special (Moms Golf Free)   Sunday May 8 10:00-3:00TT
27 Hole Spring Fling   Saturday May 14 9:00 am SG
Senior Ladies   Monday May 16 9:00 am SG
Kiwanis   Friday May 20 12:00 pm SG
Memorial Weekend Veterans Free Greens Fees   Saturday-Monday May 28-May 30 All Day
8″ Big Cup Scramble   Saturday June 4 10:00 am SG
MS Charity Golf Fundraiser   Saturday June 18 12:00 pm SG
Fathers Day (Dads Golf Free)   Sunday June 19 10:00-3:00 TT
Love Takes Root   Sunday June 26   1:00 pm SG
Parent/Child Scramble   Sunday July 10 All Day TT
Iowa Electric Coops   Wednesday July 13 12:30 pm SG
Community Bankers of Iowa   Friday July 22 1:00 pm SG
Iowa PGA Junior Tournament   Sunday July 31 1:00 pm TT
Fuel Iowa   Friday August 5 8:00 am SG
Mammoth Hockey Fundraiser   Friday August 5 1:00 pm SG
Glow Ball   Friday August 19 8:30 pm SG
2-Player Par 3   Saturday August 20 All Day TT
Todd Dykstra Memorial Tournament   Saturday September 3 2:00 pm SG
Sportsmans Pub   Monday September 5 10:00 am SG
4 Player Extreme Cup   Sunday September 11 Tee Times
Law Enforcement   Monday September 12 9:00 am SG
Iowa Rural Water   Tuesday September 13 4:00 pm SG
Senior Ladies   Monday September 19 9:00 SG
SGOWA   Monday September 26 9:00 SG
Customer Appreciation   Sunday October 2 12:00 SG
Chili Bowl & Pot of Gold   Sunday October 16 12:00 SG

Weekly Events

Senior Choose Up Tuesday Mornings
Ladies Night  Wednesday
Men’s League Thursday Evenings

 

Phone: 712-332-5011
1201 Brooks Park Drive
Okoboji, IA 51355